Upcoming Events

Print this page
Saturday, March 10, 2018
March Madness

Comp Cams Super Dirt Series Late Models / All Weekly Classes


Saturday, March 31, 2018
Don Haase Tribute

All Weekly Classes - Plus Sharp Mini Late Models


Sunday, April 8, 2018
Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes


Saturday, April 14, 2018
Emergency Services Night

All Weekly Classes


Saturday, April 21, 2018
POWRi War Non-Wing Sprints

POWRi WAR Non-Wing Sprints / All Weekly Classes


Saturday, April 28, 2018
Pepsi Night at the Races

All Weekly Classes / Makeup Features - Plus Sharp Mini Late Models


Saturday, May 5, 2018
Rob Burgess Tribute

All Weekly Classes / Kids Bicycle Races - *Added Money to Midwest Modz


Saturday, May 12, 2018
Military Appreciation Night

All Weekly Classes - Plus Sharp Mini Late Models


Saturday, May 19, 2018
Casey's General Stores Night at the Races

All Weekly Classes


Sunday, June 3, 2018
Reliable Chevrolet Night at the Races

All Weekly Classes - *$700 to Win B-Mods


Saturday, June 9, 2018
Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes / Powder Puff Races


Saturday, June 16, 2018
Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes - *Added Money to Midwest Modz


Saturday, June 23, 2018
Wheeler Metals Night

All Weekly Classes


Saturday, June 30, 2018
Late Model Special Event

ULMA Triple Crown Late Models / Cash Money Super Dirt Series - *700 to Win B-Mods


Saturday, July 7, 2018
Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes


Saturday, July 14, 2018
Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes


Saturday, July 21, 2018
Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes / Mechanics Races


Saturday, July 28, 2018
Weekly Racing

Cash Money Late Models plus All Weekly Classes


Saturday, August 11, 2018
Tribute to Granny - Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes - *Added Money to B-Mods


Saturday, August 18, 2018
Watson Metal Masters Night at the Races

All Weekly Classes plus mini Late Models


Saturday, August 25, 2018
Season Championship Night

All Weekly Classes


Saturday, September 15, 2018
Late Model Special Event

Comp Cams Super Dirt Series / All Weekly Classes


Friday, September 28, 2018
Cash Money Super Dirt Series Prelim Night

Cash Money Super Dirt Series preliminary racing


Saturday, September 29, 2018
Pure Stock 5 for 5

Cash Money Super Dirt Series 100 Lap Feature / Pure Stocks *$500 for each position 1-5


Saturday, October 20, 2018
Lil Buck 31

Factory Stock Special


Sunday, October 28, 2018
Willard Project Grad Night

Late Models, B-Mods, Midwest Modz, Pure Stocks


Saturday, November 17, 2018
Turkey Bowl XII

Late Models/Modifieds/B-Mods/Legends




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2018 Schedule