Upcoming Events

Print this page
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Wheeler Metals Night

All Weekly Classes


Saturday, June 30, 2018
Late Model Special Event

ULMA Triple Crown Late Models / Cash Money Super Dirt Series - *700 to Win B-Mods


Saturday, July 7, 2018
Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes


Saturday, July 14, 2018
Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes


Saturday, July 21, 2018
Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes / Mechanics Races


Saturday, July 28, 2018
Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes


Thursday, August 2, 2018
(THURSDAY) USMTS Casey's Cup

USMTS Casey's Cup Series / Support Classes TBD


Saturday, August 11, 2018
Weekly Racing

All Weekly Classes - *Added Money to B-Mods


Saturday, August 18, 2018
Watson Metal Masters Night at the Races

All Weekly Classes


Saturday, August 25, 2018
Season Championship Night

All Weekly Classes


Saturday, September 15, 2018
Late Model Special Event

Comp Cams Super Dirt Series / All Weekly Classes


Saturday, September 29, 2018
Pure Stock 5 for 5

Cash Money Super Dirt Series / Pure Stocks *$500 for each position 1-5


Saturday, October 20, 2018
Lil Buck 31

Factory Stock Special


Saturday, October 27, 2018
Lil Buck 31 (Rain Date)

Makeup Date for Lil Buck 31


Saturday, November 17, 2018
Turkey Bowl XII

Late Models/Modifieds/B-Mods/Legends


Saturday, November 24, 2018
Turkey Bowl XII (Rain Date)

Makup date for Turkey Bowl XII




SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2018 Schedule