HOME NEWS SCHEDULE POINTS RESULTS LINEUPS SPONSORS PHOTOS VIDEOS TRACK INFO RULES/FORMSYOUTUBE BIRTHDAY
NEXT EVENT  Saturday, February 24
Weather Date Sweetheart 200

Upcoming Events

Download the 2023 Schedule.
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Weather Date Sweetheart 200

All Classes

$1,000 to win.



Friday, March 15, 2024
March Madness Test & Tune

All Classes

Saturday, March 16, 2024
March Madness Comp Cams Late Models

MW A&B/PS/BMod

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series



Friday, March 29, 2024
B MOD Enternationals & Full Body Nationals Test & Tune

MW Modz A&B class, FWD, Legends

Test & Tune All Classes



Saturday, March 30, 2024
B MOD Enternationals & Full Body Nationals

MW Modz A&B class, FWD, Legends

FULL BODY NATIONALS $1269 TO WIN/$100 TO START

B MOD ENTERNATIONALS $2500 TO WIN/$400 TO START



Saturday, April 6, 2024
Cash Money Late Models

All Classes

Cash Money Super Dirt Series



Saturday, April 13, 2024
Opening Night

All Classes

Championship points begin



Saturday, April 20, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, April 27, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, May 4, 2024
A Mod Special

All Classes

$1000 to Win



Saturday, May 11, 2024
Cash Money Late Models

All Classes

Saturday, May 18, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, May 25, 2024
USRA Stock Cars

All Classes

Saturday, June 1, 2024
Trucker Appreciation Night

All Classes

Trucker Appreciation Night free entrance with Class A CDL



Saturday, June 8, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, June 22, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
UMP Summer Nationals


Saturday, June 29, 2024
Cash Money Late Models/Fire Fall Fireworks

All Classes

Saturday, July 6, 2024
Weather Date For Fireworks Show

All Classes

Saturday, July 13, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, July 27, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, August 3, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, August 17, 2024
Back to School-Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Sunday, September 1, 2024
Cash Money Late Models/Ozark Area Championship

All Classes

Saturday, September 14, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, September 21, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, September 28, 2024
Weekly Racing

All Classes

Saturday, October 5, 2024
October CM Late Models

All Classes

Saturday, October 12, 2024
Season Championship

All Classes

Saturday, October 26, 2024
Trick or Treat Cash Money Late Models/Outlaw Night

All Classes

Thursday-Saturday, November 14-16, 2024
Turkey Bowl XVIII

LM, B Mod, MW A&B, PS, Legends

Rain Dates:

November 21-23
November 29-December 1





SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

View Full 2024 Schedule

View Full 2024 Printable Schedule