NEXT EVENT  Saturday, September 30
Watson Metal Masters Weekly Racing + Bombers/Enduro

Turkey Bowl Countdown; Turkey Bowl XIV

November 24, 2022

Back in time…. with Turkey Bowl history… 2 Days until the official Start of the Turkey Bowl XVI. The 14th Annual Turkey Bowl, Springfield Raceway

Ryan Gilmore won another Turkey in the B Mods…

Dave Comer would take home his first Turkey and it would be in the Legend Class.

Modified would go to Steven Bowers Jr #77 making it his second back to back win in the Modifieds.

The Midwest Modzs would be split into two classes starting in 2020 with an A and B Class running.

Jerad McIntire is the first to take home the MW  Modzs A Class …

Dallas Sales would win the Turkey in the MW Modzs B Class…

Logan Martin would win the Turkey in the Late Models making it 3 Turkeys …

Scott Busch would take home the Mini Late Model Win. This would be the last Turkey Bowl for the Mini Late Models

Past Turkey Bowl Winners

B-Mod's (Sports Mod)
Colt James Cheevers early 2009 2nd Annual
Billy street late 2009 3rd Annual
Jesse Sobbing Racing 2010 4th Annual
Kris Jackson early 2012 5th Annual
Kris Jackson late 2012 6th Annual
Shawn Strong 2013 7th Annual
Kris Jackson 2014 8th Annual
Ryan Gillmore 2015 9th Annual
JC Morton 2016 10th Annual
Justin Comer 2017 11th Annual
Jackie Dalton 2018 12th Annual
Ryan Gillmore 2019 13th Annual
Ryan Gillmore 2020 14th Annual

Late Model
Ken Eassary late 2009 3rd Annual
Justin Wells 2010 4th Annual
Jack Sullivan early 2012 5th Annual
Kyle Beard late 2012 6th Annual
Jesse Stovall 2013 7th Annual
Tony Jackson 2014 8th Annual
Ryan Gustin 2015 9th Annual
Scott Crigler 2016 10th Annual
Logan Martin 2017 11th Annual
Scott Crigler 2018 12th Annual
Logan Martin 2019 13th Annual
Logan Martin 2020 14th Annual

David Bauer late 2009 3rd Annual
Jason Rayle 2010 4th Annual
Mike Hailman early 2012 5th Annual
Justin Comer late 2012 6th Annual
Kylan Garner 2015 9th Annual
Grasyn Cox 2016 10th Annual
Caleb Mcdugle 2017 11th Annual
Caleb Mcdugle 2018 12th Annual
Drew Papke 2019 13th Annual
Dave Comer 2020 14th Annual

Jackie Dalton 2007 1st Annual
Terry Phillips early 2009 2nd Annual
Steve Martin late 2009 3rd Annual
Jody Tillman 2010 4th Annual
Terry Phillips early 2012 5th Annual
Terry Phillips late 2012 6th Annual
Terry Phillips 2013 7th Annual
Scott Crigler 2014 8th Annual
Ryan Gustin 2015 9th Annual
Ken Schrader 2016 10th Annual
Mitch Keeter 2017 11th Annual
Ryan Gustin 2018 12th Annual
Steven Bowers Jr 2019 13th Annual
Steven Bowers Jr 2020 14th Annual

Midwest Modzs
Shawn Duncan 2017 11th Annual
Scott Campbell 2018 12th Annual
Elijah Keeper 2019 13th Annual

Midwest Modzs “A” Class
Jerad McIntire 2020 14th Annual

Midwest Modzs “B”
Dallas Sales 2020 14th Annual

Min Late Model
Jaxon Ertel 2019 13th Annual
Scott Busch 2020 14th Annual

360 Sprint car
Danny Lasoski 2007 1st Annual
Brian Brown early 2009 2nd Annual

Zach Daum 2007 1st Annual
Brad Loyet early 2009 2nd Annual

Thanks to Tom Shaw with Show me Dirt  for Turkey Bowl history… If you would like to help Tom promote your event drop him a PM. Tom is happy to help make your event stand out.

Thanks to Remember Wynn Photography for all the great photos. If you need a Photo Melanie Wynn will have what you need.

Catch all the action live & replays @https://springfieldraceway.tv/