NEXT EVENT  Saturday, June 22

Turkey Bowl Countdown: #15

November 14, 2023

The 15th Annual Turkey Bowl was run on November 19, 2021

The B-Mod Race winner was Cole Campbell, Picking up his first Turkey win.
Late Model would go to Cole Wells, who also picks up his first Turkey win.

Drew Papke would take home his first Turkey win in the Legend Class.
Modified would go to Sawyer Crigler, making it his first Turkey. 

Anthony Ferrar Jr takes home the Midwest Modzs “A” class win with his first Turkey.

Midwest Modzs “B” would be won by  Robert Bell again, taking home that First Turkey.

The Pure Stocks were added to this year the another first-time Turkey winner Dillan McCowan

Turkey Bowl Winners

B-Mod's (Sports Mod)
Colt James Cheevers early 2009 2nd Annual
Billy street late 2009 3rd Annual
Jesse Sobbing Racing 2010 4th Annual
Kris Jackson early 2012 5th Annual
Kris Jackson late 2012 6th Annual
Shawn Strong 2013 7th Annual
Kris Jackson 2014 8th Annual
Ryan Gillmore 2015 9th Annual
JC Morton 2016 10th Annual
Justin Comer 2017 11th Annual
Jackie Dalton 2018 12th Annual
Ryan Gillmore 2019 13th Annual
Ryan Gillmore 2020 14th Annual
Cole Campbell 2021 15th Annual

Late Model
Ken Eassary late 2009 3rd Annual
Justin Wells 2010 4th Annual
Jack Sullivan early 2012 5th Annual
Kyle Beard late 2012 6th Annual
Jesse Stovall 2013 7th Annual
Tony Jackson 2014 8th Annual
Ryan Gustin 2015 9th Annual
Scott Crigler 2016 10th Annual
Logan Martin 2017 11th Annual
Scott Crigler 2018 12th Annual
Logan Martin 2019 13th Annual
Logan Martin 2020 14th Annual
Cole Wells 2021 15th Annual

David Bauer late 2009 3rd Annual
Jason Rayle 2010 4th Annual
Mike Hailman early 2012 5th Annual
Justin Comer late 2012 6th Annual
Kylan Garner 2015 9th Annual
Grasyn Cox 2016 10th Annual
Caleb Mcdugle 2017 11th Annual
Caleb Mcdugle 2018 12th Annual
Drew Papke 2019 13th Annual
Dave Comer 2020 14th Annual
 Drew Papke 2021 15th Annual
Jackie Dalton 2007 1st Annual
Terry Phillips early 2009 2nd Annual
Steve Martin late 2009 3rd Annual
Jody Tillman 2010 4th Annual
Terry Phillips early 2012 5th Annual
Terry Phillips late 2012 6th Annual
Terry Phillips 2013 7th Annual
Scott Crigler 2014 8th Annual
Ryan Gustin 2015 9th Annual
Ken Schrader 2016 10th Annual
Mitch Keeter 2017 11th Annual
Ryan Gustin 2018 12th Annual
Steven Bowers Jr 2019 13th Annual
Steven Bowers Jr 2020 14th Annual
Sawyer Crigler 2021 15th Annual

Midwest Modzs 
Shawn Duncan 2017 11th Annual
Scott Campbell 2018 12th Annual
Elijah Keeper 2019 13th Annual

Midwest Modzs “A” Class
Jerad McIntire 2020 14th Annual
Anthony Ferrar Jr 2021 15th Annual

Midwest Modzs “B”
Dallas Sales 2020 14th Annual
 Robert Bell 2021 15th Annual
Pure Stock
Dillan McCowan 2021 15th Annual

Min Late Model
Jaxon Ertel 2019 13th Annual
Scott Busch 2020 14th Annual

360 Sprint car 
Danny Lasoski 2007 1st Annual 
Brian Brown early 2009 2nd Annual

Zach Daum 2007 1st Annual brad Lovest early 2009 2nd Annual

Thanks to Remember Wynn Photography for all the great photos. If you need a Photo Melanie Wynn will have what you need.

Thanks for all your support.

If you have liked the Coverage of the Turkey Bowl go drop Springfield Raceway a PM. 
If you would like us to help your event drop us a PM. We are happy to help make your event stand out.

We are also looking for Sponsor to help make what we do possible.

The prize money is great for this event but the Trophy is what most racing Teams are after.